Skip to Main Content

About the Committee

kangaroo Banner

What area does the BMC cover?

The Kangaroo Island BMC covers the whole of the Kangaroo Island local government area.

Committee membership

The following organisations are members of the Kangaroo Island BMC:

  • Agriculture KI
  • CFS Volunteers Association
  • Conservation Council South Australia
  • Department for Environment and Water (DEW)
  • Department for Infrastructure and Transport (DIT)
  • Kangaroo Island Council
  • Kangaroo Island Landscape Board
  • SA Police (SAPOL)
  • SA Water

Meeting minutes and communiques

Endorsed BMC minutes and communiques can be found at the links opposite.

Looking for something specific?